Office

Our office in Bonn takes care of the administrative tasks of the association, looks after our members and handles the projects in which the DKKV is involved. An important function is science communication and public relations on topics of disaster preparedness and the cooperation with our partners and our network.

DKKV Geschäftsstelle
Benni Thiebes

Dr. Benni Thiebes

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 (0) 228 26 199 572
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 21 85 415
E-Mail: benni.thiebes@dkkv.org

 

Ronja Winkhardt-Enz

Ronja Winkhardt-Enz

Research Associate

Telefon: +49 (0) 228 26 199 570
E-Mail: ronja.winkhardt-enz@dkkv.org

Networking| INCREASE | MyRisk

 

Melanie Schwarz

Melanie Schwarz

Research Associate

Telefon: +49 (0) 228 26 199 570
Mobil: +49 (0)160 99815930
E-Mail: melanie.schwarz@dkkv.org

Aqua-X-Net

 

André Voth

Lina-Marie Müller

Research Assistant

E-Mail: lina.mueller@dkkv.org

Public Relations| Sponsorship Award| Young Professionals

 

André Voth

Noel Perera

Student Assistant

E-Mail: noel.perera@dkkv.org

Administration | Member management

 

André Voth

André Voth

Student Assistant

E-Mail: andre.voth@dkkv.org

Aqua-X-Net

 

André Voth

Melissa Schönholz

Studentische Hilfskraft

E-Mail: melissa.schoenholz@dkkv.org

Bonner Netzwerk

 

All Portraits: Privat

André Voth

Lana Henzler

Studentische Praktikantin

E-Mail: lana.henzler@dkkv.org

Newsletter | Website |  Unterstützung der Geschäftsstelle

 

Durga Mohanakrishnan

Durga Mohanakrishnan

Stipendiatin von der Alexander von Humboldt Stiftung

E-Mail: durga.mohanakrishnan@dkkv.org

Forschungsarbeit zu Risikokommunikation

 

Seitenanfang